

## J.V. JAIN COLLEGE, SAHARANPUR

A Minority Institution Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut. Ph. No. 0132-2760139

Ref:- St./Meetg.Notice/2017-18

Dated :- 01.11.2017

## NOTICE

All the members of the "NAAC Steering Committee" and "Feedback Committee" are hereby informed that due to some unavoidable circumstances, the meeting has been postponed from 02<sup>nd</sup> Nov., 2017 to 07<sup>th</sup> Nov., 2017. You all are requested to attend the same on 07<sup>th</sup> Nov., 2017 at 12:00 Noon in the Principal Office -

1100	<del></del>		
1.	Dr. Praveen Kumar	-	Co-ordinator 12
2.	Dr. Poonam Sharma	-	Member Dra
3.	Dr. Shubhra Chaturvedi	5. <b>3</b> 0	Member
4.	Dr. Anuja Aggarwal		Member 1774
5.	Dr. Mamta Singhal		Member Mus
6.	Dr. R.K. Gupta		Member Political
7.	Dr. Vandana Ruhela	-	Member telephone
8.	Dr. Harvir Singh Chaudhary	1.00	Member
9.	Dr. Poonam Khare		Member \.\

## FEED

				-		
DBACK COMMITTEE -						
1.	Dr. Neeraj Kumar		Conveno	r 1/5_		
2.	Dr. Jyoti Singh	_	Member	487		
3.	Dr. Vivek Aggarwal	-	Member	J V. Pal		
4.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	-	Member	XI)		
5.	Dr. Dharmendra Kumar		Member	Plate		
6.	Dr. Yogita Arora	-	Member	yop		
7.	Sh. Sachin Kumar, Lab Asst.	-	Member	121/10		
		25		- 61		

+ 4 students

(Dr. P.K. Varshney) Offg. Principal