

## J.V. JAIN COLLEGE, SAHARANPUR

A Minority Institution Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut. Ph. No. 0132-2760139

Ref:- St./Meetg.Notice/2017-18

Dated :- 27.10.2017

## **NOTICE**

A meeting has been called in the Principal Office on 02<sup>nd</sup> Nov., 2017 at 12:00 noon of the "NAAC Steering Committee" of the following members -

## **NAAC Steering Committee**

1.	Dr. Praveen Kumar	-	Co-ordinator R
2.	Dr. Poonam Sharma	-	Member W
3.	Dr. Shubhra Chaturvedi		Member - 62
4.	Dr. Anuja Aggarwal	-	Member All
5.	Dr. Mamta Singhal	-	Member Manla
6.	Dr. R.K. Gupta	-	Member Re
7.	Dr. Vandana Ruhela		Member Wellowedly
8.	Dr. Harvir Singh Chaudhary	-	Member Olg
9.	Dr. Poonam Khare	-	Member 1.15 97/01/17

(Dr. P.K. Varshney)
Offg. Principal